Branching Out Designs

Branching Out Designs

Unique Handmade Jewellery, Gifts & Homeware






   Upcoming Markets in 2019

 


Saturday 5th October -


Kalamunda Artisan Market

Central Mall Kalamunda

8:30am-2:30pm



Friday Night 11th October -  


Kalamunda Night Market

Central Mall to Haynes Street

Kalamunda

5pm-9pm



Saturday 12th October -


Waroona Show
Waroona Show Grounds
Crn. Millar St. & South Western Highway
Waroona
8am - 9pm


Saturday 19th October -

Bindoon Show
Chinkabee Sporting Complex
Bindoon W.A.
10am - 4pm


Sunday 20th October -

Vintage Collective Market
Swan Athletic Sporting Club
11/26 McDonald Street
Herne Hill W.A.
10am - 3pm.


*I will not be at the November Kalamunda 
Artisan Market as I'll be at the Darlington Arts
Festival all weekend.


Sat. 2nd & Sun. 3rd Nov. -


Darlington Arts Festival

Darlington Oval

10am - 5pm



Sunday 10th November -


Mosman Craft Market 

1 Perrott Close

Mosman Park

9:30am - 2:30pm



Friday Night 22nd Nov. -


Kalamunda Night Market

Central Mall to Haynes Street

Kalamunda

5pm-9pm



Saturday 23rd Nov. -


Jacaranda Festival
Applecross Village
Ardross Street
Applecross W.A.
9:30am - 3:30pm


Sunday 1st December -

Roleystone Market

Corner of Jarrah & Wygonda Roads

Cross Park

3pm-8pm



Saturday 7th December -


Kalamunda Artisan Market

Central Mall Kalamunda

8:30am-2:30pm



Sunday 8th December -

Mega Xmas Market
HBF Arena
Kennedya Drive Joondalup
11am - 4pm


Saturday 4th Jan. 2020 -


Kalamunda Artisan Market

Central Mall Kalamunda

8:30am-2:30pm



Friday Night 17th Jan. 2020 -


Kalamunda Night Market

Central Mall to Haynes Street

Kalamunda

5pm-9pm




*More Markets will be added as booked.